Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: images not showing in Arcade Statistics

  1. #1
    Member Spock's Avatar
    Click to Expand
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    53
    vB Version
    4.2.x
    Likes
    14
    Liked 9 Times in 7 Posts
    Gender
    Male

    name of game / images not showing in Arcade Statistics v2 (IbproArcade)

    Hello

    The name of the game are not showing for Random Game & Newest Game



    The plugin is called ibpArcade Stats on your Forumhome Statistics v2

    This is the code

    HTML Code:
    Only registered members can view HTML code.
    Spock

    ---------- Post Merged at 13:08 ---------- Previous Post was at 12:43 ----------

    it must be image + name of the game or only name of the game

    i'm not sure

    also there is a point above newest game, how to remove that?

    searched phrases looked into the code can not find it :S
    Last edited by Spock; 10th Jan 2017 at 15:45.
    It's Only Logical

  2. #2
    Administrator Tempus's Avatar
    Click to Expand
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5,126
    vB Version
    4.2.x
    Likes
    1,778
    Liked 1,654 Times in 957 Posts
    Gender
    Male
    What version of vB are you running? Your profile states 3.x.x but your image is for 4.x.x.

    It looks like you haven't uploaded the images or you've put them in the wrong place.
    The Small Print
    Our staff assume members have read the rules and will not accept ignorance as an excuse for not following the them.
    The breaking of any rule WILL lead to you being warned or even banned without notice so don't risk it!


  3. #3
    Member Spock's Avatar
    Click to Expand
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    53
    vB Version
    4.2.x
    Likes
    14
    Liked 9 Times in 7 Posts
    Gender
    Male
    i'm running vbulletin 4.1.3

    the images are in arcade/images

    also the map is CHMOD 0777

    but i'''m not sure if also the images must show, maybe only the name of the game

    those are two last lines of the code: random game & new game

    now is nothing showing at all

    Spock
    Last edited by Spock; 10th Jan 2017 at 14:42.
    It's Only Logical

  4. #4
    Administrator Tempus's Avatar
    Click to Expand
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5,126
    vB Version
    4.2.x
    Likes
    1,778
    Liked 1,654 Times in 957 Posts
    Gender
    Male
    If you are upgrading from vBulletin 3.x to 4.x make sure to read the included HTML-Instalation-Instructions and do the template-changes for vBulletin 4.x !

    Have you done the edits?
    The Small Print
    Our staff assume members have read the rules and will not accept ignorance as an excuse for not following the them.
    The breaking of any rule WILL lead to you being warned or even banned without notice so don't risk it!


  5. #5
    Member Spock's Avatar
    Click to Expand
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    53
    vB Version
    4.2.x
    Likes
    14
    Liked 9 Times in 7 Posts
    Gender
    Male
    the plugin is only a XML file to install

    there is no txt file with HTML edits i must do if necessary
    Last edited by Spock; 10th Jan 2017 at 15:49.
    It's Only Logical

Similar Threads

  1. SOLVED
    Staff Rbbon is not showing images
    By Spock in forum Solved Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th Jan 2017, 16:02
  2. SOLVED
    only uploading jpg image not showing
    By Sarbex in forum Solved Requests
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 15th May 2016, 04:09
  3. SOLVED
    Avatar is not showing in forum
    By Sarbex in forum Solved Requests
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 5th May 2016, 03:26
  4. SOLVED
    Showing forum announcements everywhere
    By MessiaH in forum Solved Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 19th Feb 2016, 13:43

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •